friday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Friday 19/07/2024 1St 3 4 5 4
Friday 12/07/2024 1St 7 2 2 9
Friday 05/07/2024 1St 9 8 0 3
Friday 28/06/2024 1St 9 6 7 2
Friday 21/06/2024 1St 6 3 9 1
Friday 14/06/2024 1St 9 9 2 6
Friday 07/06/2024 1St 5 0 3 8
Friday 31/05/2024 1St 3 9 5 7
Friday 24/05/2024 1St 7 6 5 3
Friday 17/05/2024 1St 1 2 9 7
Friday 10/05/2024 1St 8 5 9 7
Friday 03/05/2024 1St 6 0 8 3
Friday 26/04/2024 1St 4 6 8 2
Friday 19/04/2024 1St 1 0 6 7
Friday 12/04/2024 1St 2 0 8 5
Friday 05/04/2024 1St 9 6 8 8
Friday 29/03/2024 1St 5 6 4 1
Friday 22/03/2024 1St 9 4 8 7
Friday 15/03/2024 1St 4 7 0 0
Friday 08/03/2024 1St 5 3 6 7
Friday 01/03/2024 1St 2 1 3 5
Friday 23/02/2024 1St 6 2 3 4
Friday 16/02/2024 1St 6 9 4 3
Friday 09/02/2024 1St 5 8 7 2
Friday 02/02/2024 1St 1 7 4 8
Friday 26/01/2024 1St 1 0 6 9
Friday 19/01/2024 1St 1 5 7 6
Friday 12/01/2024 1St 3 0 6 8
Friday 05/01/2024 1St 5 4 6 0
Friday 29/12/2023 1St 7 1 8 6
Friday 22/12/2023 1St 5 7 4 2
Friday 15/12/2023 1St 8 9 7 4
Friday 08/12/2023 1St 6 2 9 7
Friday 01/12/2023 1St 9 6 5 4
Friday 24/11/2023 1St 8 4 2 9
Friday 17/11/2023 1St 5 1 5 0
Friday 10/11/2023 1St 8 5 9 3
Friday 03/11/2023 1St 5 6 9 4
Friday 27/10/2023 1St 3 9 9 6
Friday 20/10/2023 1St 8 4 3 7
Friday 13/10/2023 1St 7 2 4 5
Friday 06/10/2023 1St 9 9 3 2
Friday 29/09/2023 1St 5 4 4 8
Friday 22/09/2023 1St 5 5 4 7
Friday 15/09/2023 1St 3 9 4 1
Friday 08/09/2023 1St 6 0 4 4
Friday 01/09/2023 1St 9 7 8 3
Friday 25/08/2023 1St 1 7 2 8
Friday 18/08/2023 1St 3 0 2 2
Friday 11/08/2023 1St 7 5 1 1
Friday 04/08/2023 1St 2 4 6 1
Friday 28/07/2023 1St 4 9 5 5
Friday 21/07/2023 1St 9 6 1 8
Friday 14/07/2023 1St 9 8 3 2
Friday 07/07/2023 1St 9 8 3 3
Friday 30/06/2023 1St 9 2 5 3
Friday 23/06/2023 1St 9 6 4 8
Friday 16/06/2023 1St 6 8 5 1
Friday 09/06/2023 1St 0 0 8 7
Friday 02/06/2023 1St 8 1 9 7
Friday 26/05/2023 1St 6 5 8 0
Friday 19/05/2023 1St 7 5 9 2
Friday 12/05/2023 1St 1 1 9 6
Friday 05/05/2023 1St 0 1 2 2
Friday 28/04/2023 1St 3 8 5 2
Friday 21/04/2023 1St 4 6 5 8
Friday 14/04/2023 1St 3 0 4 9
Friday 07/04/2023 1St 4 3 0 0
Friday 31/03/2023 1St 8 3 9 9
Friday 24/03/2023 1St 4 5 7 4
Friday 17/03/2023 1St 3 6 0 7
Friday 10/03/2023 1St 1 4 9 0
Friday 03/03/2023 1St 5 8 2 3
Friday 24/02/2023 1St 1 5 3 8
Friday 17/02/2023 1St 0 8 6 1
Friday 10/02/2023 1St 5 1 3 2
Friday 03/02/2023 1St 4 0 6 7
Friday 27/01/2023 1St 2 2 0 4
Friday 20/01/2023 1St 4 9 5 3
Friday 13/01/2023 1St 4 7 9 7
Friday 06/01/2023 1St 6 5 0 5
Friday 30/12/2022 1St 1 4 7 4
Friday 23/12/2022 1St 9 7 8 8
Friday 16/12/2022 1St 1 5 4 8
Friday 09/12/2022 1St 8 0 7 6
Friday 02/12/2022 1St 7 6 9 9
Friday 25/11/2022 1St 5 0 8 4
Friday 18/11/2022 1St 2 6 0 4
Friday 11/11/2022 1St 5 3 7 2
Friday 04/11/2022 1St 6 7 1 0
Friday 28/10/2022 1St 2 7 4 5
Friday 21/10/2022 1St 9 7 5 0
Friday 14/10/2022 1St 7 6 7 8
Friday 07/10/2022 1St 0 8 7 9
Friday 30/09/2022 1St 2 6 6 9
Friday 23/09/2022 1St 1 0 8 2
Friday 16/09/2022 1St 9 7 9 4
Friday 09/09/2022 1St 2 1 7 6
Friday 02/09/2022 1St 6 7 4 0
Friday 26/08/2022 1St 4 5 0 7