friday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Friday 13/12/2019 1St 9 9 5 0
Friday 06/12/2019 1St 9 8 1 6
Friday 29/11/2019 1St 6 1 7 7
Friday 22/11/2019 1St 9 5 2 0
Friday 15/11/2019 1St 4 0 3 0
Friday 08/11/2019 1St 5 7 3 6
Friday 01/11/2019 1St 8 8 6 5
Friday 25/10/2019 1St 9 8 1 1
Friday 18/10/2019 1St 7 4 4 3
Friday 11/10/2019 1St 6 3 0 3
Friday 04/10/2019 1St 1 5 6 5
Friday 27/09/2019 1St 1 6 6 3
Friday 20/09/2019 1St 9 9 2 3
Friday 13/09/2019 1St 3 8 8 1
Friday 06/09/2019 1St 0 1 8 6
Friday 30/08/2019 1St 6 6 5 1
Friday 23/08/2019 1St 3 8 8 7
Friday 16/08/2019 1St 5 3 3 9
Friday 09/08/2019 1St 9 3 2 1
Friday 02/08/2019 1St 4 3 7 4
Friday 26/07/2019 1St 5 7 0 3
Friday 19/07/2019 1St 0 7 1 7
Friday 12/07/2019 1St 4 8 3 0
Friday 05/07/2019 1St 4 3 6 7
Friday 28/06/2019 1St 9 7 0 8
Friday 21/06/2019 1St 6 6 5 1
Friday 14/06/2019 1St 4 0 5 9
Friday 07/06/2019 1St 3 8 9 0
Friday 31/05/2019 1St 1 1 9 4
Friday 24/05/2019 1St 9 2 3 3
Friday 17/05/2019 1St 5 0 2 2
Friday 10/05/2019 1St 1 0 5 4
Friday 03/05/2019 1St 2 6 6 1
Friday 26/04/2019 1St 3 8 8 6
Friday 19/04/2019 1St 1 8 4 5
Friday 12/04/2019 1St 6 4 3 0
Friday 05/04/2019 1St 6 9 7 7
Friday 29/03/2019 1St 7 3 0 0
Friday 22/03/2019 1St 9 5 3 2
Friday 15/03/2019 1St 8 1 1 4
Friday 08/03/2019 1St 2 6 1 6
Friday 01/03/2019 1St 1 7 1 5
Friday 22/02/2019 1St 3 5 8 2
Friday 15/02/2019 1St 6 0 1 8
Friday 08/02/2019 1St 4 9 9 7
Friday 01/02/2019 1St 4 7 2 6
Friday 25/01/2019 1St 0 3 5 9
Friday 18/01/2019 1St 0 4 7 8
Friday 11/01/2019 1St 2 4 8 4
Friday 04/01/2019 1St 0 4 3 9
Friday 28/12/2018 1St 5 2 3 4
Friday 21/12/2018 1St 6 3 5 1
Friday 14/12/2018 1St 2 6 6 9
Friday 07/12/2018 1St 3 4 8 0
Friday 30/11/2018 1St 0 1 9 0
Friday 23/11/2018 1St 4 0 3 9
Friday 16/11/2018 1St 6 4 4 5
Friday 09/11/2018 1St 7 2 7 9
Friday 02/11/2018 1St 6 9 9 5
Friday 26/10/2018 1St 8 1 4 1
Friday 19/10/2018 1St 3 3 1 0
Friday 12/10/2018 1St 6 2 9 8
Friday 05/10/2018 1St 8 0 2 4
Friday 28/09/2018 1St 0 8 5 9
Friday 21/09/2018 1St 6 3 4 0
Friday 14/09/2018 1St 0 3 0 6
Friday 07/09/2018 1St 5 2 0 4
Friday 31/08/2018 1St 8 1 2 9
Friday 24/08/2018 1St 8 2 6 2
Friday 17/08/2018 1St 4 7 9 9
Friday 10/08/2018 1St 9 7 1 6
Friday 03/08/2018 1St 0 2 8 9
Friday 27/07/2018 1St 1 0 4 6
Friday 20/07/2018 1St 1 8 6 8
Friday 13/07/2018 1St 6 0 2 3
Friday 06/07/2018 1St 9 9 6 4
Friday 29/06/2018 1St 6 7 3 8
Friday 22/06/2018 1St 9 0 9 7
Friday 15/06/2018 1St 5 4 9 8
Friday 08/06/2018 1St 2 7 6 7
Friday 01/06/2018 1St 5 9 7 9
Friday 25/05/2018 1St 0 5 3 8
Friday 18/05/2018 1St 6 1 2 3
Friday 11/05/2018 1St 8 1 2 0
Friday 04/05/2018 1St 6 4 3 2
Friday 27/04/2018 1St 8 2 8 9
Friday 20/04/2018 1St 5 9 0 8
Friday 13/04/2018 1St 9 7 0 7
Friday 06/04/2018 1St 1 4 6 4
Friday 30/03/2018 1St 8 4 3 9
Friday 23/03/2018 1St 1 1 0 8
Friday 16/03/2018 1St 4 1 6 4
Friday 09/03/2018 1St 0 9 2 8
Friday 02/03/2018 1St 6 6 4 0
Friday 23/02/2018 1St 8 6 4 6
Friday 16/02/2018 1St 8 4 9 4
Friday 09/02/2018 1St 8 8 3 6
Friday 02/02/2018 1St 6 8 5 1
Friday 26/01/2018 1St 1 8 9 1
Friday 19/01/2018 1St 7 1 6 1