friday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Friday 30/09/2022 1St 2 6 6 9
Friday 23/09/2022 1St 1 0 8 2
Friday 16/09/2022 1St 9 7 9 4
Friday 09/09/2022 1St 2 1 7 6
Friday 02/09/2022 1St 6 7 4 0
Friday 26/08/2022 1St 4 5 0 7
Friday 19/08/2022 1St 8 6 1 0
Friday 12/08/2022 1St 9 8 8 7
Friday 05/08/2022 1St 8 2 7 0
Friday 29/07/2022 1St 4 5 5 7
Friday 22/07/2022 1St 0 5 9 3
Friday 15/07/2022 1St 4 8 8 5
Friday 08/07/2022 1St 9 4 6 7
Friday 01/07/2022 1St 3 5 0 9
Friday 24/06/2022 1St 6 7 0 1
Friday 17/06/2022 1St 3 8 5 9
Friday 10/06/2022 1St 6 8 3 3
Friday 03/06/2022 1St 0 4 1 0
Friday 27/05/2022 1St 2 6 3 5
Friday 20/05/2022 1St 2 7 9 9
Friday 13/05/2022 1St 4 8 0 2
Friday 06/05/2022 1St 0 1 4 7
Friday 29/04/2022 1St 8 5 3 4
Friday 22/04/2022 1St 4 2 6 9
Friday 15/04/2022 1St 2 0 1 2
Friday 08/04/2022 1St 2 8 2 3
Friday 01/04/2022 1St 2 6 4 7
Friday 25/03/2022 1St 4 3 2 8
Friday 18/03/2022 1St 6 1 1 2
Friday 11/03/2022 1St 6 4 0 2
Friday 04/03/2022 1St 5 4 6 2
Friday 25/02/2022 1St 0 6 7 7
Friday 18/02/2022 1St 9 1 1 2
Friday 11/02/2022 1St 9 9 0 4
Friday 04/02/2022 1St 5 1 1 6
Friday 28/01/2022 1St 6 5 9 4
Friday 21/01/2022 1St 6 0 2 7
Friday 14/01/2022 1St 6 9 1 5
Friday 07/01/2022 1St 4 5 1 2
Friday 31/12/2021 1St 0 4 4 2
Friday 24/12/2021 1St 6 4 0 9
Friday 17/12/2021 1St 0 3 9 4
Friday 10/12/2021 1St 6 5 3 4
Friday 03/12/2021 1St 1 6 7 5
Friday 26/11/2021 1St 3 2 1 2
Friday 19/11/2021 1St 7 4 8 4
Friday 12/11/2021 1St 1 1 6 7
Friday 05/11/2021 1St 4 1 1 9
Friday 29/10/2021 1St 1 6 0 8
Friday 22/10/2021 1St 3 3 2 1
Friday 15/10/2021 1St 6 4 3 8
Friday 08/10/2021 1St 2 3 9 7
Friday 01/10/2021 1St 7 3 4 4
Friday 24/09/2021 1St 5 6 4 0
Friday 17/09/2021 1St 3 3 1 0
Friday 10/09/2021 1St 4 0 5 8
Friday 03/09/2021 1St 0 1 8 9
Friday 27/08/2021 1St 7 3 3 0
Friday 20/08/2021 1St 5 5 9 4
Friday 13/08/2021 1St 3 6 9 1
Friday 06/08/2021 1St 6 7 7 5
Friday 30/07/2021 1St 9 0 6 3
Friday 23/07/2021 1St 9 3 1 4
Friday 16/07/2021 1St 6 3 0 3
Friday 09/07/2021 1St 4 6 9 0
Friday 02/07/2021 1St 9 4 7 1
Friday 25/06/2021 1St 8 3 3 2
Friday 18/06/2021 1St 3 3 7 4
Friday 11/06/2021 1St 3 1 7 5
Friday 04/06/2021 1St 2 7 6 9
Friday 28/05/2021 1St 5 4 4 0
Friday 21/05/2021 1St 6 1 3 7
Friday 14/05/2021 1St 4 6 7 8
Friday 07/05/2021 1St 6 7 0 5
Friday 30/04/2021 1St 5 7 6 3
Friday 23/04/2021 1St 4 3 3 9
Friday 16/04/2021 1St 2 7 7 6
Friday 09/04/2021 1St 5 2 9 1
Friday 02/04/2021 1St 5 6 3 7
Friday 26/03/2021 1St 2 9 1 3
Friday 19/03/2021 1St 5 0 3 3
Friday 12/03/2021 1St 4 7 7 2
Friday 05/03/2021 1St 9 5 0 8
Friday 26/02/2021 1St 1 1 2 4
Friday 19/02/2021 1St 5 6 4 6
Friday 12/02/2021 1St 7 0 8 8
Friday 05/02/2021 1St 1 9 8 1
Friday 29/01/2021 1St 3 2 9 3
Friday 22/01/2021 1St 7 8 5 5
Friday 15/01/2021 1St 2 9 7 5
Friday 08/01/2021 1St 7 4 5 0
Friday 01/01/2021 1St 1 2 2 9
Friday 25/12/2020 1St 2 3 8 3
Friday 18/12/2020 1St 0 6 1 8
Friday 11/12/2020 1St 2 0 3 0
Friday 04/12/2020 1St 4 6 0 4
Friday 27/11/2020 1St 2 9 4 4
Friday 20/11/2020 1St 1 9 4 4
Friday 13/11/2020 1St 2 8 9 9
Friday 06/11/2020 1St 8 7 3 1