monday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Monday 25/05/2020 1St 8 6 5 7
Monday 18/05/2020 1St 3 4 2 0
Monday 11/05/2020 1St 3 0 0 9
Monday 04/05/2020 1St 5 8 4 8
Monday 27/04/2020 1St 9 8 2 2
Monday 20/04/2020 1St 3 4 0 4
Monday 13/04/2020 1St 1 3 9 0
Monday 06/04/2020 1St 4 3 6 4
Monday 30/03/2020 1St 2 6 0 0
Monday 23/03/2020 1St 7 9 3 1
Monday 16/03/2020 1St 0 7 3 7
Monday 09/03/2020 1St 3 8 7 3
Monday 02/03/2020 1St 4 4 0 9
Monday 24/02/2020 1St 9 0 8 7
Monday 17/02/2020 1St 1 3 9 2
Monday 10/02/2020 1St 3 9 2 4
Monday 03/02/2020 1St 9 8 1 6
Monday 27/01/2020 1St 2 3 0 3
Monday 20/01/2020 1St 6 6 3 8
Monday 13/01/2020 1St 0 4 5 2
Monday 06/01/2020 1St 0 3 8 2
Monday 30/12/2019 1St 9 2 7 7
Monday 23/12/2019 1St 5 5 3 0
Monday 16/12/2019 1St 0 4 6 8
Monday 09/12/2019 1St 8 9 9 4
Monday 02/12/2019 1St 4 6 7 1
Monday 25/11/2019 1St 4 1 1 0
Monday 18/11/2019 1St 4 2 3 8
Monday 11/11/2019 1St 0 9 3 5
Monday 04/11/2019 1St 3 5 7 4
Monday 28/10/2019 1St 5 6 7 7
Monday 21/10/2019 1St 9 2 6 0
Monday 14/10/2019 1St 5 4 6 8
Monday 07/10/2019 1St 4 3 1 7
Monday 30/09/2019 1St 2 0 6 6
Monday 23/09/2019 1St 0 5 5 4
Monday 16/09/2019 1St 7 9 2 6
Monday 09/09/2019 1St 0 1 2 7
Monday 02/09/2019 1St 7 4 0 6
Monday 26/08/2019 1St 5 7 0 4
Monday 19/08/2019 1St 5 5 3 4
Monday 12/08/2019 1St 5 9 7 4
Monday 05/08/2019 1St 9 2 4 5
Monday 29/07/2019 1St 6 0 9 8
Monday 22/07/2019 1St 2 3 8 8
Monday 08/07/2019 1St 6 9 7 4
Monday 01/07/2019 1St 3 1 8 8
Monday 24/06/2019 1St 0 5 7 7
Monday 17/06/2019 1St 1 9 2 6
Monday 10/06/2019 1St 4 1 2 1
Monday 03/06/2019 1St 2 1 3 6
Monday 27/05/2019 1St 2 1 0 0
Monday 20/05/2019 1St 1 5 9 5
Monday 13/05/2019 1St 7 4 6 0
Monday 06/05/2019 1St 1 5 5 7
Monday 29/04/2019 1St 2 6 1 0
Monday 22/04/2019 1St 8 2 7 0
Monday 15/04/2019 1St 5 7 1 8
Monday 08/04/2019 1St 1 2 3 9
Monday 01/04/2019 1St 8 7 5 4
Monday 25/03/2019 1St 3 8 6 4
Monday 18/03/2019 1St 1 5 6 5
Monday 11/03/2019 1St 5 1 6 4
Monday 04/03/2019 1St 6 4 5 2
Monday 25/02/2019 1St 0 1 5 4
Monday 18/02/2019 1St 9 3 4 6
Monday 11/02/2019 1St 1 7 5 9
Monday 04/02/2019 1St 7 0 7 9
Monday 28/01/2019 1St 7 6 9 1
Monday 21/01/2019 1St 1 3 6 2
Monday 14/01/2019 1St 9 8 4 3
Monday 07/01/2019 1St 5 0 8 4
Monday 31/12/2018 1St 1 5 2 0
Monday 24/12/2018 1St 9 1 4 6
Monday 17/12/2018 1St 5 8 8 7
Monday 10/12/2018 1St 1 0 9 0
Monday 03/12/2018 1St 9 6 6 7
Monday 26/11/2018 1St 1 8 9 2
Monday 19/11/2018 1St 0 6 4 8
Monday 12/11/2018 1St 8 3 9 2
Monday 05/11/2018 1St 0 6 7 7
Monday 29/10/2018 1St 5 8 9 4
Monday 22/10/2018 1St 5 6 3 1
Monday 15/10/2018 1St 0 1 1 9
Monday 08/10/2018 1St 1 2 6 9
Monday 01/10/2018 1St 5 3 6 7
Monday 24/09/2018 1St 4 3 1 5
Monday 17/09/2018 1St 2 7 0 2
Monday 10/09/2018 1St 6 9 7 2
Monday 03/09/2018 1St 2 3 9 6
Monday 27/08/2018 1St 8 2 1 3
Monday 20/08/2018 1St 6 4 4 3
Monday 13/08/2018 1St 2 0 7 8
Monday 06/08/2018 1St 5 3 6 0
Monday 30/07/2018 1St 7 4 0 8
Monday 23/07/2018 1St 1 5 1 7
Monday 16/07/2018 1St 8 5 2 5
Monday 09/07/2018 1St 7 8 0 2
Monday 02/07/2018 1St 9 7 3 0
Monday 25/06/2018 1St 6 2 2 1