monday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Monday 26/07/2021 1St 8 1 3 7
Monday 19/07/2021 1St 8 1 4 2
Monday 12/07/2021 1St 5 0 1 9
Monday 05/07/2021 1St 7 0 0 2
Monday 28/06/2021 1St 1 4 3 9
Monday 21/06/2021 1St 3 0 4 4
Monday 14/06/2021 1St 9 0 0 7
Monday 07/06/2021 1St 3 8 4 5
Monday 31/05/2021 1St 4 0 0 8
Monday 24/05/2021 1St 9 9 0 4
Monday 17/05/2021 1St 6 2 5 1
Monday 10/05/2021 1St 3 9 5 8
Monday 03/05/2021 1St 6 3 9 0
Monday 26/04/2021 1St 8 0 2 6
Monday 19/04/2021 1St 9 9 5 8
Monday 12/04/2021 1St 7 6 5 9
Monday 05/04/2021 1St 1 2 0 7
Monday 29/03/2021 1St 4 7 1 3
Monday 22/03/2021 1St 1 5 9 6
Monday 15/03/2021 1St 7 6 9 6
Monday 08/03/2021 1St 5 9 9 3
Monday 01/03/2021 1St 7 1 1 0
Monday 22/02/2021 1St 4 7 8 8
Monday 15/02/2021 1St 6 8 0 8
Monday 08/02/2021 1St 1 8 4 8
Monday 01/02/2021 1St 4 9 9 6
Monday 25/01/2021 1St 5 8 9 3
Monday 18/01/2021 1St 5 1 1 8
Monday 11/01/2021 1St 8 7 8 0
Monday 04/01/2021 1St 0 7 7 8
Monday 28/12/2020 1St 2 8 4 3
Monday 21/12/2020 1St 3 8 8 1
Monday 14/12/2020 1St 6 8 9 4
Monday 07/12/2020 1St 9 3 0 6
Monday 30/11/2020 1St 0 1 2 9
Monday 23/11/2020 1St 0 5 2 4
Monday 16/11/2020 1St 8 4 9 4
Monday 09/11/2020 1St 4 1 9 1
Monday 02/11/2020 1St 3 3 0 7
Monday 26/10/2020 1St 0 7 5 4
Monday 19/10/2020 1St 1 6 9 6
Monday 12/10/2020 1St 7 0 4 5
Monday 05/10/2020 1St 5 9 6 1
Monday 28/09/2020 1St 0 3 9 3
Monday 21/09/2020 1St 3 7 0 9
Monday 14/09/2020 1St 7 1 7 0
Monday 07/09/2020 1St 0 3 0 5
Monday 31/08/2020 1St 9 9 8 1
Monday 24/08/2020 1St 0 9 4 5
Monday 17/08/2020 1St 1 4 3 4
Monday 10/08/2020 1St 7 9 1 2
Monday 03/08/2020 1St 3 1 5 5
Monday 27/07/2020 1St 8 2 9 9
Monday 20/07/2020 1St 7 4 6 1
Monday 13/07/2020 1St 2 6 6 3
Monday 06/07/2020 1St 7 8 1 6
Monday 29/06/2020 1St 6 4 0 4
Monday 22/06/2020 1St 6 1 4 5
Monday 15/06/2020 1St 0 7 5 5
Monday 08/06/2020 1St 0 8 2 2
Monday 01/06/2020 1St 1 1 7 0
Monday 25/05/2020 1St 8 6 5 7
Monday 18/05/2020 1St 3 4 2 0
Monday 11/05/2020 1St 3 0 0 9
Monday 04/05/2020 1St 5 8 4 8
Monday 27/04/2020 1St 9 8 2 2
Monday 20/04/2020 1St 3 4 0 4
Monday 13/04/2020 1St 1 3 9 0
Monday 06/04/2020 1St 4 3 6 4
Monday 30/03/2020 1St 2 6 0 0
Monday 23/03/2020 1St 7 9 3 1
Monday 16/03/2020 1St 0 7 3 7
Monday 09/03/2020 1St 3 8 7 3
Monday 02/03/2020 1St 4 4 0 9
Monday 24/02/2020 1St 9 0 8 7
Monday 17/02/2020 1St 1 3 9 2
Monday 10/02/2020 1St 3 9 2 4
Monday 03/02/2020 1St 9 8 1 6
Monday 27/01/2020 1St 2 3 0 3
Monday 20/01/2020 1St 6 6 3 8
Monday 13/01/2020 1St 0 4 5 2
Monday 06/01/2020 1St 0 3 8 2
Monday 30/12/2019 1St 9 2 7 7
Monday 23/12/2019 1St 5 5 3 0
Monday 16/12/2019 1St 0 4 6 8
Monday 09/12/2019 1St 8 9 9 4
Monday 02/12/2019 1St 4 6 7 1
Monday 25/11/2019 1St 4 1 1 0
Monday 18/11/2019 1St 4 2 3 8
Monday 11/11/2019 1St 0 9 3 5
Monday 04/11/2019 1St 3 5 7 4
Monday 28/10/2019 1St 5 6 7 7
Monday 21/10/2019 1St 9 2 6 0
Monday 14/10/2019 1St 5 4 6 8
Monday 07/10/2019 1St 4 3 1 7
Monday 30/09/2019 1St 2 0 6 6
Monday 23/09/2019 1St 0 5 5 4
Monday 16/09/2019 1St 7 9 2 6
Monday 09/09/2019 1St 0 1 2 7
Monday 02/09/2019 1St 7 4 0 6