monday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Monday 10/06/2024 1St 5 2 2 6
Monday 03/06/2024 1St 5 4 9 8
Monday 27/05/2024 1St 7 0 5 4
Monday 20/05/2024 1St 0 6 7 8
Monday 13/05/2024 1St 3 0 9 9
Monday 06/05/2024 1St 5 8 1 4
Monday 29/04/2024 1St 8 3 7 6
Monday 22/04/2024 1St 5 3 2 0
Monday 15/04/2024 1St 3 5 2 7
Monday 08/04/2024 1St 7 6 7 7
Monday 01/04/2024 1St 0 0 1 6
Monday 25/03/2024 1St 4 7 3 8
Monday 18/03/2024 1St 1 8 6 4
Monday 11/03/2024 1St 5 3 8 5
Monday 04/03/2024 1St 3 0 1 0
Monday 26/02/2024 1St 6 3 2 2
Monday 19/02/2024 1St 8 0 5 7
Monday 12/02/2024 1St 8 4 2 5
Monday 05/02/2024 1St 3 0 6 2
Monday 29/01/2024 1St 6 1 1 4
Monday 22/01/2024 1St 4 1 2 9
Monday 15/01/2024 1St 7 5 3 4
Monday 08/01/2024 1St 8 7 7 1
Monday 01/01/2024 1St 7 2 3 4
Monday 25/12/2023 1St 4 6 2 2
Monday 18/12/2023 1St 5 2 1 7
Monday 11/12/2023 1St 3 6 8 2
Monday 04/12/2023 1St 8 8 4 8
Monday 27/11/2023 1St 7 2 2 6
Monday 20/11/2023 1St 5 0 3 9
Monday 13/11/2023 1St 8 8 6 9
Monday 06/11/2023 1St 1 4 4 8
Monday 30/10/2023 1St 2 7 9 9
Monday 23/10/2023 1St 8 3 5 3
Monday 16/10/2023 1St 0 9 7 7
Monday 09/10/2023 1St 8 5 1 1
Monday 02/10/2023 1St 9 8 3 9
Monday 25/09/2023 1St 0 0 8 6
Monday 18/09/2023 1St 4 8 9 0
Monday 11/09/2023 1St 4 2 2 1
Monday 04/09/2023 1St 2 0 3 3
Monday 28/08/2023 1St 2 3 8 7
Monday 21/08/2023 1St 1 7 5 3
Monday 14/08/2023 1St 9 9 4 4
Monday 07/08/2023 1St 6 0 4 7
Monday 31/07/2023 1St 4 0 8 1
Monday 24/07/2023 1St 8 1 1 2
Monday 17/07/2023 1St 2 3 9 1
Monday 10/07/2023 1St 4 8 7 2
Monday 03/07/2023 1St 8 6 9 5
Monday 26/06/2023 1St 6 1 4 5
Monday 19/06/2023 1St 9 0 0 7
Monday 12/06/2023 1St 8 4 5 1
Monday 05/06/2023 1St 1 6 3 2
Monday 29/05/2023 1St 0 7 3 1
Monday 22/05/2023 1St 3 7 5 8
Monday 15/05/2023 1St 9 1 7 8
Monday 08/05/2023 1St 5 2 9 4
Monday 01/05/2023 1St 1 7 8 2
Monday 24/04/2023 1St 5 6 6 1
Monday 17/04/2023 1St 6 6 7 9
Monday 10/04/2023 1St 6 3 3 7
Monday 03/04/2023 1St 2 9 9 7
Monday 27/03/2023 1St 9 3 4 2
Monday 20/03/2023 1St 7 3 4 9
Monday 13/03/2023 1St 8 7 4 6
Monday 06/03/2023 1St 9 2 5 5
Monday 27/02/2023 1St 0 3 1 7
Monday 20/02/2023 1St 5 7 9 1
Monday 13/02/2023 1St 1 2 0 5
Monday 06/02/2023 1St 8 9 2 5
Monday 30/01/2023 1St 7 1 2 1
Monday 23/01/2023 1St 2 4 0 9
Monday 16/01/2023 1St 8 2 0 0
Monday 09/01/2023 1St 2 8 1 1
Monday 02/01/2023 1St 8 4 2 4
Monday 26/12/2022 1St 7 4 2 6
Monday 19/12/2022 1St 4 8 0 6
Monday 12/12/2022 1St 2 8 4 5
Monday 05/12/2022 1St 1 8 9 8
Monday 28/11/2022 1St 7 8 9 9
Monday 21/11/2022 1St 6 1 6 4
Monday 14/11/2022 1St 5 2 8 7
Monday 07/11/2022 1St 1 3 1 7
Monday 31/10/2022 1St 0 7 7 1
Monday 24/10/2022 1St 1 0 8 1
Monday 17/10/2022 1St 2 7 0 3
Monday 10/10/2022 1St 0 4 4 1
Monday 03/10/2022 1St 7 3 3 5
Monday 26/09/2022 1St 5 7 4 5
Monday 19/09/2022 1St 4 4 5 3
Monday 12/09/2022 1St 6 0 9 4
Monday 05/09/2022 1St 5 3 5 0
Monday 29/08/2022 1St 3 2 0 7
Monday 22/08/2022 1St 4 2 7 5
Monday 15/08/2022 1St 0 6 2 2
Monday 08/08/2022 1St 5 4 5 9
Monday 01/08/2022 1St 1 9 4 7
Monday 25/07/2022 1St 3 8 2 2
Monday 18/07/2022 1St 6 3 7 9