sunday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Sunday 11/11/2018 1St 0 9 4 0
Sunday 04/11/2018 1St 2 3 3 5
Sunday 28/10/2018 1St 3 2 0 8
Sunday 21/10/2018 1St 0 9 3 9
Sunday 14/10/2018 1St 8 4 7 9
Sunday 07/10/2018 1St 9 4 8 6
Sunday 30/09/2018 1St 6 0 6 3
Sunday 23/09/2018 1St 8 2 7 3
Sunday 16/09/2018 1St 8 9 9 3
Sunday 09/09/2018 1St 5 0 2 9
Sunday 02/09/2018 1St 1 3 3 7
Sunday 26/08/2018 1St 5 0 5 8
Sunday 19/08/2018 1St 0 3 2 3
Sunday 12/08/2018 1St 6 1 8 7
Sunday 05/08/2018 1St 8 6 0 0
Sunday 29/07/2018 1St 0 5 1 8
Sunday 22/07/2018 1St 3 4 8 0
Sunday 15/07/2018 1St 4 2 1 1
Sunday 08/07/2018 1St 3 9 4 8
Sunday 01/07/2018 1St 1 7 4 6
Sunday 24/06/2018 1St 4 5 6 6
Sunday 17/06/2018 1St 5 7 4 0
Sunday 10/06/2018 1St 3 8 7 8
Sunday 03/06/2018 1St 4 4 1 9
Sunday 27/05/2018 1St 1 5 6 1
Sunday 20/05/2018 1St 7 7 0 3
Sunday 13/05/2018 1St 4 5 1 0
Sunday 06/05/2018 1St 0 7 3 0
Sunday 29/04/2018 1St 7 2 1 8
Sunday 22/04/2018 1St 8 2 7 7
Sunday 15/04/2018 1St 0 9 3 9
Sunday 08/04/2018 1St 7 2 8 2
Sunday 01/04/2018 1St 9 3 7 0
Sunday 25/03/2018 1St 3 9 0 4
Sunday 18/03/2018 1St 2 1 1 3
Sunday 11/03/2018 1St 1 4 4 2
Sunday 04/03/2018 1St 2 2 8 0
Sunday 25/02/2018 1St 3 0 8 4
Sunday 18/02/2018 1St 4 9 7 4
Sunday 11/02/2018 1St 4 3 7 9
Sunday 04/02/2018 1St 5 1 8 1
Sunday 28/01/2018 1St 6 2 1 9
Sunday 21/01/2018 1St 6 1 9 5
Sunday 14/01/2018 1St 8 5 7 1
Sunday 07/01/2018 1St 3 1 4 2
Sunday 31/12/2017 1St 1 9 4 2
Sunday 24/12/2017 1St 3 1 6 0
Sunday 17/12/2017 1St 2 7 4 2
Sunday 10/12/2017 1St 2 9 4 2
Sunday 03/12/2017 1St 6 6 8 9
Sunday 26/11/2017 1St 3 8 0 8
Sunday 19/11/2017 1St 1 2 9 1
Sunday 12/11/2017 1St 4 1 4 7
Sunday 05/11/2017 1St 7 3 3 9
Sunday 29/10/2017 1St 6 6 0 4
Sunday 22/10/2017 1St 1 9 0 2
Sunday 15/10/2017 1St 7 6 1 2
Sunday 08/10/2017 1St 8 3 6 8
Sunday 01/10/2017 1St 3 1 6 2