sunday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Sunday 12/05/2024 1St 3 0 6 7
Sunday 05/05/2024 1St 6 5 3 1
Sunday 28/04/2024 1St 3 2 6 7
Sunday 21/04/2024 1St 4 1 1 7
Sunday 14/04/2024 1St 6 7 9 8
Sunday 07/04/2024 1St 2 4 9 8
Sunday 31/03/2024 1St 1 1 9 9
Sunday 24/03/2024 1St 3 1 0 2
Sunday 17/03/2024 1St 9 5 5 8
Sunday 10/03/2024 1St 8 3 9 6
Sunday 03/03/2024 1St 2 0 1 2
Sunday 25/02/2024 1St 5 0 0 7
Sunday 18/02/2024 1St 6 1 2 0
Sunday 11/02/2024 1St 6 7 0 5
Sunday 04/02/2024 1St 5 8 8 2
Sunday 28/01/2024 1St 4 1 9 3
Sunday 21/01/2024 1St 2 3 5 5
Sunday 14/01/2024 1St 5 5 0 2
Sunday 07/01/2024 1St 9 1 7 0
Sunday 31/12/2023 1St 9 6 3 3
Sunday 24/12/2023 1St 5 7 0 6
Sunday 17/12/2023 1St 1 3 9 0
Sunday 10/12/2023 1St 1 5 8 7
Sunday 03/12/2023 1St 1 0 5 7
Sunday 26/11/2023 1St 8 3 9 6
Sunday 19/11/2023 1St 3 2 2 7
Sunday 12/11/2023 1St 4 0 6 1
Sunday 05/11/2023 1St 7 5 3 0
Sunday 29/10/2023 1St 1 0 4 7
Sunday 22/10/2023 1St 0 0 7 5
Sunday 15/10/2023 1St 9 1 8 9
Sunday 08/10/2023 1St 1 2 3 0
Sunday 01/10/2023 1St 1 9 7 7
Sunday 24/09/2023 1St 6 9 7 0
Sunday 17/09/2023 1St 7 6 0 2
Sunday 10/09/2023 1St 5 2 8 7
Sunday 03/09/2023 1St 6 1 1 4
Sunday 27/08/2023 1St 0 4 6 6
Sunday 20/08/2023 1St 1 6 2 6
Sunday 13/08/2023 1St 0 2 5 5
Sunday 06/08/2023 1St 5 0 3 3
Sunday 30/07/2023 1St 9 7 6 1
Sunday 23/07/2023 1St 5 7 9 4
Sunday 16/07/2023 1St 5 1 1 7
Sunday 09/07/2023 1St 8 4 9 4
Sunday 02/07/2023 1St 5 2 1 5
Sunday 25/06/2023 1St 5 3 7 9
Sunday 18/06/2023 1St 6 4 9 5
Sunday 11/06/2023 1St 1 0 6 5
Sunday 04/06/2023 1St 5 6 9 6
Sunday 28/05/2023 1St 8 4 0 2
Sunday 21/05/2023 1St 7 0 5 4
Sunday 14/05/2023 1St 4 0 9 3
Sunday 07/05/2023 1St 3 8 1 0
Sunday 30/04/2023 1St 0 9 1 8
Sunday 23/04/2023 1St 2 4 2 8
Sunday 16/04/2023 1St 7 0 3 3
Sunday 09/04/2023 1St 2 4 1 7
Sunday 02/04/2023 1St 0 9 8 6
Sunday 26/03/2023 1St 7 8 5 9
Sunday 19/03/2023 1St 4 0 5 3
Sunday 12/03/2023 1St 6 0 4 7
Sunday 05/03/2023 1St 8 0 3 1
Sunday 26/02/2023 1St 6 5 6 0
Sunday 19/02/2023 1St 8 4 6 9
Sunday 12/02/2023 1St 9 8 3 3
Sunday 05/02/2023 1St 5 3 5 8
Sunday 29/01/2023 1St 1 2 5 0
Sunday 22/01/2023 1St 3 0 3 5
Sunday 15/01/2023 1St 1 6 3 1
Sunday 08/01/2023 1St 3 7 8 4
Sunday 01/01/2023 1St 0 6 7 7
Sunday 25/12/2022 1St 0 4 7 7
Sunday 18/12/2022 1St 8 7 4 4
Sunday 11/12/2022 1St 6 2 4 2
Sunday 04/12/2022 1St 8 4 7 4
Sunday 27/11/2022 1St 5 8 5 2
Sunday 20/11/2022 1St 8 8 3 1
Sunday 13/11/2022 1St 2 5 0 8
Sunday 06/11/2022 1St 3 8 8 2
Sunday 30/10/2022 1St 4 0 1 0
Sunday 23/10/2022 1St 6 9 8 5
Sunday 16/10/2022 1St 5 8 9 0
Sunday 09/10/2022 1St 8 9 2 7
Sunday 02/10/2022 1St 8 2 5 8
Sunday 25/09/2022 1St 0 5 2 3
Sunday 18/09/2022 1St 8 3 0 8
Sunday 11/09/2022 1St 2 9 9 5
Sunday 04/09/2022 1St 4 8 1 9
Sunday 28/08/2022 1St 1 0 2 2
Sunday 21/08/2022 1St 2 3 4 3
Sunday 14/08/2022 1St 6 5 0 7
Sunday 07/08/2022 1St 6 3 9 9
Sunday 31/07/2022 1St 4 1 1 7
Sunday 24/07/2022 1St 5 8 9 3
Sunday 17/07/2022 1St 3 2 5 0
Sunday 10/07/2022 1St 0 3 4 2
Sunday 03/07/2022 1St 9 1 0 4
Sunday 26/06/2022 1St 3 6 6 0
Sunday 19/06/2022 1St 8 1 5 2