sunday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Sunday 14/08/2022 1St 6 5 0 7
Sunday 07/08/2022 1St 6 3 9 9
Sunday 31/07/2022 1St 4 1 1 7
Sunday 24/07/2022 1St 5 8 9 3
Sunday 17/07/2022 1St 3 2 5 0
Sunday 10/07/2022 1St 0 3 4 2
Sunday 03/07/2022 1St 9 1 0 4
Sunday 26/06/2022 1St 3 6 6 0
Sunday 19/06/2022 1St 8 1 5 2
Sunday 12/06/2022 1St 0 5 9 9
Sunday 05/06/2022 1St 8 4 6 6
Sunday 29/05/2022 1St 1 7 4 7
Sunday 22/05/2022 1St 5 9 8 9
Sunday 15/05/2022 1St 3 2 7 7
Sunday 08/05/2022 1St 2 4 1 4
Sunday 01/05/2022 1St 4 9 0 6
Sunday 24/04/2022 1St 0 2 8 6
Sunday 17/04/2022 1St 9 0 4 6
Sunday 10/04/2022 1St 0 3 4 3
Sunday 03/04/2022 1St 5 4 3 2
Sunday 27/03/2022 1St 2 1 6 1
Sunday 20/03/2022 1St 8 0 3 2
Sunday 13/03/2022 1St 2 0 8 7
Sunday 06/03/2022 1St 3 3 4 9
Sunday 27/02/2022 1St 4 9 9 5
Sunday 20/02/2022 1St 4 8 9 8
Sunday 13/02/2022 1St 3 1 7 7
Sunday 06/02/2022 1St 8 1 7 1
Sunday 30/01/2022 1St 8 9 3 4
Sunday 23/01/2022 1St 4 7 3 1
Sunday 16/01/2022 1St 0 7 6 7
Sunday 09/01/2022 1St 6 2 9 1
Sunday 02/01/2022 1St 9 2 8 0
Sunday 26/12/2021 1St 7 1 1 0
Sunday 19/12/2021 1St 4 7 0 8
Sunday 12/12/2021 1St 2 3 5 7
Sunday 05/12/2021 1St 2 4 9 3
Sunday 28/11/2021 1St 9 2 3 1
Sunday 21/11/2021 1St 1 0 6 0
Sunday 14/11/2021 1St 7 5 1 9
Sunday 07/11/2021 1St 0 5 5 1
Sunday 31/10/2021 1St 1 6 7 6
Sunday 24/10/2021 1St 1 1 6 4
Sunday 17/10/2021 1St 4 1 0 6
Sunday 10/10/2021 1St 7 5 1 9
Sunday 03/10/2021 1St 1 8 6 2
Sunday 26/09/2021 1St 8 1 9 5
Sunday 19/09/2021 1St 9 5 7 4
Sunday 12/09/2021 1St 7 3 6 2
Sunday 05/09/2021 1St 3 8 7 9
Sunday 29/08/2021 1St 4 8 2 1
Sunday 22/08/2021 1St 6 1 0 0
Sunday 15/08/2021 1St 5 6 8 3
Sunday 08/08/2021 1St 0 1 2 8
Sunday 01/08/2021 1St 8 9 2 7
Sunday 25/07/2021 1St 5 6 6 8
Sunday 18/07/2021 1St 0 3 9 6
Sunday 11/07/2021 1St 4 2 6 5
Sunday 04/07/2021 1St 0 5 5 3
Sunday 27/06/2021 1St 3 1 6 6
Sunday 20/06/2021 1St 0 5 5 9
Sunday 13/06/2021 1St 0 9 7 1
Sunday 06/06/2021 1St 5 2 9 6
Sunday 30/05/2021 1St 6 6 8 9
Sunday 23/05/2021 1St 6 2 0 8
Sunday 16/05/2021 1St 1 8 0 9
Sunday 09/05/2021 1St 3 4 4 7
Sunday 02/05/2021 1St 7 4 2 5
Sunday 25/04/2021 1St 3 7 1 9
Sunday 18/04/2021 1St 1 4 5 1
Sunday 11/04/2021 1St 5 1 6 3
Sunday 04/04/2021 1St 8 7 3 5
Sunday 28/03/2021 1St 9 5 1 1
Sunday 21/03/2021 1St 6 0 2 2
Sunday 14/03/2021 1St 0 8 5 6
Sunday 07/03/2021 1St 1 0 9 6
Sunday 28/02/2021 1St 6 6 8 7
Sunday 21/02/2021 1St 4 6 9 1
Sunday 14/02/2021 1St 5 2 6 6
Sunday 07/02/2021 1St 0 9 9 4
Sunday 31/01/2021 1St 6 4 8 8
Sunday 24/01/2021 1St 9 6 1 1
Sunday 17/01/2021 1St 5 8 8 1
Sunday 10/01/2021 1St 1 7 2 2
Sunday 03/01/2021 1St 0 5 9 2
Sunday 27/12/2020 1St 1 2 4 0
Sunday 20/12/2020 1St 0 3 6 6
Sunday 13/12/2020 1St 2 8 4 4
Sunday 06/12/2020 1St 8 4 0 3
Sunday 29/11/2020 1St 2 0 2 8
Sunday 22/11/2020 1St 0 1 4 1
Sunday 15/11/2020 1St 2 0 4 9
Sunday 08/11/2020 1St 8 5 9 2
Sunday 01/11/2020 1St 5 9 1 1
Sunday 25/10/2020 1St 1 5 1 9
Sunday 18/10/2020 1St 9 1 9 7
Sunday 11/10/2020 1St 9 8 2 0
Sunday 04/10/2020 1St 0 3 9 6
Sunday 27/09/2020 1St 5 9 0 1
Sunday 20/09/2020 1St 5 8 2 8