saturday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Saturday 20/10/2018 1St 4 3 5 1
Saturday 13/10/2018 1St 3 7 9 3
Saturday 06/10/2018 1St 2 6 3 4
Saturday 29/09/2018 1St 7 0 0 2
Saturday 22/09/2018 1St 3 2 8 2
Saturday 15/09/2018 1St 3 4 8 8
Saturday 08/09/2018 1St 0 6 6 2
Saturday 01/09/2018 1St 2 9 4 0
Saturday 25/08/2018 1St 1 9 2 5
Saturday 18/08/2018 1St 7 2 0 4
Saturday 11/08/2018 1St 2 1 4 1
Saturday 04/08/2018 1St 6 7 3 7
Saturday 28/07/2018 1St 2 0 6 2
Saturday 21/07/2018 1St 2 4 4 6
Saturday 14/07/2018 1St 2 9 7 3
Saturday 07/07/2018 1St 2 4 2 9
Saturday 30/06/2018 1St 3 0 8 7
Saturday 23/06/2018 1St 8 1 2 6
Saturday 16/06/2018 1St 1 3 0 0
Saturday 09/06/2018 1St 0 5 6 1
Saturday 02/06/2018 1St 1 8 6 3
Saturday 26/05/2018 1St 3 4 7 6
Saturday 19/05/2018 1St 5 2 3 8
Saturday 12/05/2018 1St 3 8 4 8
Saturday 05/05/2018 1St 4 2 5 3
Saturday 28/04/2018 1St 1 7 6 6
Saturday 21/04/2018 1St 6 1 1 5
Saturday 14/04/2018 1St 4 7 5 9
Saturday 07/04/2018 1St 4 8 0 6
Saturday 31/03/2018 1St 0 3 1 1
Saturday 24/03/2018 1St 5 0 4 8
Saturday 17/03/2018 1St 4 3 8 1
Saturday 10/03/2018 1St 3 3 2 9
Saturday 03/03/2018 1St 8 3 2 4
Saturday 24/02/2018 1St 8 4 1 6
Saturday 17/02/2018 1St 3 4 6 8
Saturday 10/02/2018 1St 4 0 5 5
Saturday 03/02/2018 1St 6 5 9 6
Saturday 27/01/2018 1St 8 5 4 5
Saturday 20/01/2018 1St 8 4 9 9
Saturday 13/01/2018 1St 0 3 7 5
Saturday 06/01/2018 1St 8 3 8 0
Saturday 30/12/2017 1St 7 4 1 2
Saturday 23/12/2017 1St 3 9 2 3
Saturday 16/12/2017 1St 8 8 2 0
Saturday 09/12/2017 1St 4 8 5 2
Saturday 02/12/2017 1St 9 5 4 0
Saturday 25/11/2017 1St 1 3 2 5
Saturday 18/11/2017 1St 4 9 5 5
Saturday 11/11/2017 1St 8 2 6 2
Saturday 04/11/2017 1St 2 4 6 9
Saturday 28/10/2017 1St 7 9 3 3
Saturday 21/10/2017 1St 9 7 4 7
Saturday 14/10/2017 1St 0 6 5 8
Saturday 07/10/2017 1St 5 6 1 3