saturday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Saturday 21/11/2020 1St 2 0 4 2
Saturday 14/11/2020 1St 4 3 7 3
Saturday 07/11/2020 1St 3 9 6 4
Saturday 31/10/2020 1St 1 1 0 3
Saturday 24/10/2020 1St 1 5 2 9
Saturday 17/10/2020 1St 9 3 7 0
Saturday 10/10/2020 1St 0 4 5 4
Saturday 03/10/2020 1St 0 6 0 2
Saturday 26/09/2020 1St 5 3 3 9
Saturday 19/09/2020 1St 8 1 1 0
Saturday 12/09/2020 1St 5 9 7 9
Saturday 05/09/2020 1St 9 1 1 0
Saturday 29/08/2020 1St 5 5 1 9
Saturday 22/08/2020 1St 2 9 9 7
Saturday 15/08/2020 1St 3 8 9 8
Saturday 08/08/2020 1St 3 1 9 1
Saturday 01/08/2020 1St 2 1 7 1
Saturday 25/07/2020 1St 2 5 7 2
Saturday 18/07/2020 1St 4 4 6 0
Saturday 11/07/2020 1St 6 1 4 3
Saturday 04/07/2020 1St 0 0 3 2
Saturday 27/06/2020 1St 8 7 6 6
Saturday 20/06/2020 1St 1 9 1 0
Saturday 13/06/2020 1St 2 1 9 7
Saturday 06/06/2020 1St 0 6 6 1
Saturday 30/05/2020 1St 2 0 7 7
Saturday 23/05/2020 1St 8 5 5 6
Saturday 16/05/2020 1St 5 4 4 0
Saturday 09/05/2020 1St 2 1 7 7
Saturday 02/05/2020 1St 0 7 3 5
Saturday 25/04/2020 1St 2 2 0 9
Saturday 18/04/2020 1St 6 0 1 9
Saturday 11/04/2020 1St 8 1 9 9
Saturday 04/04/2020 1St 1 2 4 6
Saturday 28/03/2020 1St 7 9 2 5
Saturday 21/03/2020 1St 4 2 6 2
Saturday 14/03/2020 1St 7 9 1 9
Saturday 07/03/2020 1St 6 5 9 9
Saturday 29/02/2020 1St 0 5 1 1
Saturday 22/02/2020 1St 5 9 8 2
Saturday 15/02/2020 1St 6 2 8 5
Saturday 08/02/2020 1St 3 6 0 5
Saturday 01/02/2020 1St 6 2 1 2
Saturday 25/01/2020 1St 6 9 7 7
Saturday 18/01/2020 1St 3 6 5 1
Saturday 11/01/2020 1St 9 5 6 8
Saturday 04/01/2020 1St 9 1 7 7
Saturday 28/12/2019 1St 8 0 4 4
Saturday 21/12/2019 1St 6 9 4 3
Saturday 14/12/2019 1St 7 5 6 0
Saturday 07/12/2019 1St 9 4 0 8
Saturday 30/11/2019 1St 5 0 6 6
Saturday 23/11/2019 1St 2 6 7 6
Saturday 16/11/2019 1St 4 7 0 7
Saturday 09/11/2019 1St 2 1 6 6
Saturday 02/11/2019 1St 2 9 1 4
Saturday 26/10/2019 1St 4 7 4 1
Saturday 19/10/2019 1St 2 0 1 3
Saturday 12/10/2019 1St 7 9 1 4
Saturday 05/10/2019 1St 7 3 3 9
Saturday 28/09/2019 1St 9 6 1 6
Saturday 21/09/2019 1St 9 7 3 9
Saturday 14/09/2019 1St 5 8 6 0
Saturday 07/09/2019 1St 4 6 6 0
Saturday 31/08/2019 1St 3 5 2 2
Saturday 24/08/2019 1St 6 8 5 6
Saturday 17/08/2019 1St 9 1 4 1
Saturday 10/08/2019 1St 1 4 3 0
Saturday 03/08/2019 1St 1 0 2 4
Saturday 27/07/2019 1St 3 7 8 7
Saturday 20/07/2019 1St 5 9 1 0
Saturday 13/07/2019 1St 7 0 6 4
Saturday 06/07/2019 1St 2 8 6 7
Saturday 29/06/2019 1St 8 1 2 2
Saturday 22/06/2019 1St 4 2 7 1
Saturday 15/06/2019 1St 1 6 6 0
Saturday 08/06/2019 1St 5 4 4 1
Saturday 01/06/2019 1St 1 6 4 9
Saturday 25/05/2019 1St 8 6 5 3
Saturday 18/05/2019 1St 6 0 3 9
Saturday 11/05/2019 1St 8 6 5 6
Saturday 04/05/2019 1St 2 0 3 8
Saturday 27/04/2019 1St 8 8 1 6
Saturday 20/04/2019 1St 5 1 1 7
Saturday 13/04/2019 1St 5 3 8 2
Saturday 06/04/2019 1St 5 4 3 5
Saturday 30/03/2019 1St 0 6 2 4
Saturday 23/03/2019 1St 4 0 8 8
Saturday 16/03/2019 1St 4 9 8 2
Saturday 09/03/2019 1St 3 3 6 2
Saturday 02/03/2019 1St 4 0 3 4
Saturday 23/02/2019 1St 2 7 0 5
Saturday 16/02/2019 1St 2 3 0 6
Saturday 09/02/2019 1St 6 9 2 9
Saturday 02/02/2019 1St 8 5 1 6
Saturday 26/01/2019 1St 2 7 1 1
Saturday 19/01/2019 1St 9 2 7 1
Saturday 12/01/2019 1St 1 1 0 8
Saturday 05/01/2019 1St 6 9 5 2
Saturday 29/12/2018 1St 0 0 5 4