tuesday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Tuesday 11/12/2018 1St 8 1 4 1
Tuesday 04/12/2018 1St 0 2 6 0
Tuesday 27/11/2018 1St 7 2 8 1
Tuesday 20/11/2018 1St 0 7 5 0
Tuesday 13/11/2018 1St 5 4 4 0
Tuesday 06/11/2018 1St 6 4 4 5
Tuesday 30/10/2018 1St 7 3 8 3
Tuesday 23/10/2018 1St 2 6 1 5
Tuesday 16/10/2018 1St 7 1 4 2
Tuesday 09/10/2018 1St 5 3 2 2
Tuesday 02/10/2018 1St 1 9 7 6
Tuesday 25/09/2018 1St 6 4 6 2
Tuesday 18/09/2018 1St 1 0 9 5
Tuesday 11/09/2018 1St 4 9 6 8
Tuesday 04/09/2018 1St 3 1 6 0
Tuesday 28/08/2018 1St 0 8 9 2
Tuesday 21/08/2018 1St 5 7 3 7
Tuesday 14/08/2018 1St 6 3 5 8
Tuesday 07/08/2018 1St 3 2 2 9
Tuesday 31/07/2018 1St 1 8 0 3
Tuesday 24/07/2018 1St 5 3 8 1
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1St 7 1 2 6
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1St 5 3 2 0
Tuesday 03/07/2018 1St 1 8 5 5
Tuesday 26/06/2018 1St 5 6 7 5
Tuesday 19/06/2018 1St 2 5 8 8
Tuesday 12/06/2018 1St 8 0 3 2
Tuesday 05/06/2018 1St 4 2 6 0
Tuesday 29/05/2018 1St 3 0 6 4
Tuesday 22/05/2018 1St 3 2 4 6
Tuesday 15/05/2018 1St 0 5 2 7
Tuesday 08/05/2018 1St 7 3 7 8
Tuesday 01/05/2018 1St 4 5 5 6
Tuesday 24/04/2018 1St 2 0 9 2
Tuesday 17/04/2018 1St 1 2 9 5
Tuesday 10/04/2018 1St 6 5 5 2
Tuesday 03/04/2018 1St 4 6 8 8
Tuesday 27/03/2018 1St 4 8 4 2
Tuesday 20/03/2018 1St 2 7 4 1
Tuesday 13/03/2018 1St 8 6 2 3
Tuesday 06/03/2018 1St 5 0 4 8
Tuesday 27/02/2018 1St 7 1 1 0
Tuesday 20/02/2018 1St 7 2 0 0
Tuesday 13/02/2018 1St 9 5 4 0
Tuesday 06/02/2018 1St 1 2 4 0
Tuesday 30/01/2018 1St 5 9 6 5
Tuesday 23/01/2018 1St 5 9 5 6
Tuesday 16/01/2018 1St 2 9 1 7
Tuesday 09/01/2018 1St 1 2 4 0
Tuesday 02/01/2018 1St 3 0 4 3
Tuesday 26/12/2017 1St 6 5 0 1
Tuesday 19/12/2017 1St 0 1 3 1
Tuesday 12/12/2017 1St 5 4 2 0
Tuesday 05/12/2017 1St 6 9 3 3
Tuesday 28/11/2017 1St 4 3 5 3
Tuesday 21/11/2017 1St 1 8 5 6
Tuesday 14/11/2017 1St 3 0 0 9
Tuesday 07/11/2017 1St 6 0 8 8
Tuesday 31/10/2017 1St 7 9 6 9
Tuesday 24/10/2017 1St 5 9 8 1
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1St 3 2 0 1
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1St 3 3 0 4
Tuesday 03/10/2017 1St 0 2 9 8