tuesday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1St 8 9 9 2
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1St 9 1 4 8
Tuesday 10/11/2020 1St 2 9 2 4
Tuesday 03/11/2020 1St 9 3 1 4
Tuesday 27/10/2020 1St 6 7 0 2
Tuesday 20/10/2020 1St 2 9 9 4
Tuesday 13/10/2020 1St 9 5 7 5
Tuesday 06/10/2020 1St 7 0 6 0
Tuesday 29/09/2020 1St 5 0 9 5
Tuesday 22/09/2020 1St 0 0 3 5
Tuesday 15/09/2020 1St 0 2 0 7
Tuesday 08/09/2020 1St 0 8 8 5
Tuesday 01/09/2020 1St 7 7 1 5
Tuesday 25/08/2020 1St 8 1 0 6
Tuesday 18/08/2020 1St 1 9 8 9
Tuesday 11/08/2020 1St 6 9 2 8
Tuesday 04/08/2020 1St 1 7 9 2
Tuesday 28/07/2020 1St 3 3 9 2
Tuesday 21/07/2020 1St 6 4 5 5
Tuesday 14/07/2020 1St 0 6 3 3
Tuesday 07/07/2020 1St 3 6 0 5
Tuesday 30/06/2020 1St 9 6 7 7
Tuesday 23/06/2020 1St 9 0 5 8
Tuesday 16/06/2020 1St 4 9 6 7
Tuesday 09/06/2020 1St 9 6 5 2
Tuesday 02/06/2020 1St 4 0 5 4
Tuesday 26/05/2020 1St 4 5 9 9
Tuesday 19/05/2020 1St 7 8 8 6
Tuesday 12/05/2020 1St 0 4 7 1
Tuesday 05/05/2020 1St 2 5 3 8
Tuesday 28/04/2020 1St 2 9 3 3
Tuesday 21/04/2020 1St 6 0 4 8
Tuesday 14/04/2020 1St 9 8 8 0
Tuesday 07/04/2020 1St 1 4 6 6
Tuesday 31/03/2020 1St 6 3 0 3
Tuesday 24/03/2020 1St 3 7 7 2
Tuesday 17/03/2020 1St 8 6 6 7
Tuesday 10/03/2020 1St 9 2 0 0
Tuesday 03/03/2020 1St 6 0 5 7
Tuesday 25/02/2020 1St 3 9 8 4
Tuesday 18/02/2020 1St 6 8 9 8
Tuesday 11/02/2020 1St 0 5 8 3
Tuesday 04/02/2020 1St 6 6 8 6
Tuesday 28/01/2020 1St 1 8 8 4
Tuesday 21/01/2020 1St 4 8 0 0
Tuesday 14/01/2020 1St 2 7 7 4
Tuesday 07/01/2020 1St 9 6 7 8
Tuesday 31/12/2019 1St 1 5 8 5
Tuesday 24/12/2019 1St 3 2 1 7
Tuesday 17/12/2019 1St 7 1 3 0
Tuesday 10/12/2019 1St 8 3 1 3
Tuesday 03/12/2019 1St 7 1 4 5
Tuesday 26/11/2019 1St 5 7 3 0
Tuesday 19/11/2019 1St 1 9 5 5
Tuesday 12/11/2019 1St 9 2 7 5
Tuesday 05/11/2019 1St 1 8 3 0
Tuesday 29/10/2019 1St 3 6 2 7
Tuesday 22/10/2019 1St 8 3 3 4
Tuesday 15/10/2019 1St 8 8 7 2
Tuesday 08/10/2019 1St 4 8 5 0
Tuesday 01/10/2019 1St 5 6 3 0
Tuesday 24/09/2019 1St 1 1 0 7
Tuesday 17/09/2019 1St 4 1 1 0
Tuesday 10/09/2019 1St 4 1 3 0
Tuesday 03/09/2019 1St 2 1 8 5
Tuesday 27/08/2019 1St 2 0 7 5
Tuesday 20/08/2019 1St 8 9 6 4
Tuesday 13/08/2019 1St 7 4 0 9
Tuesday 06/08/2019 1St 1 4 8 1
Tuesday 30/07/2019 1St 2 7 9 8
Tuesday 23/07/2019 1St 7 3 2 2
Tuesday 16/07/2019 1St 5 1 1 9
Tuesday 09/07/2019 1St 2 5 9 0
Tuesday 02/07/2019 1St 9 0 8 5
Tuesday 25/06/2019 1St 9 7 0 1
Tuesday 18/06/2019 1St 6 6 2 7
Tuesday 11/06/2019 1St 7 9 4 5
Tuesday 04/06/2019 1St 9 3 7 0
Tuesday 28/05/2019 1St 5 8 0 6
Tuesday 21/05/2019 1St 4 1 1 8
Tuesday 14/05/2019 1St 0 4 5 1
Tuesday 07/05/2019 1St 9 8 1 5
Tuesday 30/04/2019 1St 2 4 3 3
Tuesday 23/04/2019 1St 9 9 8 3
Tuesday 16/04/2019 1St 1 3 8 0
Tuesday 09/04/2019 1St 8 2 0 8
Tuesday 02/04/2019 1St 2 7 3 7
Tuesday 26/03/2019 1St 1 5 8 8
Tuesday 19/03/2019 1St 0 7 4 7
Tuesday 12/03/2019 1St 9 0 0 7
Tuesday 05/03/2019 1St 2 0 2 9
Tuesday 26/02/2019 1St 7 4 8 4
Tuesday 19/02/2019 1St 7 4 1 5
Tuesday 12/02/2019 1St 9 3 9 4
Tuesday 05/02/2019 1St 2 9 5 9
Tuesday 29/01/2019 1St 0 8 9 9
Tuesday 22/01/2019 1St 4 6 3 7
Tuesday 15/01/2019 1St 7 0 5 0
Tuesday 08/01/2019 1St 2 3 7 0
Tuesday 01/01/2019 1St 1 2 1 8