thursday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Thursday 13/05/2021 1St 7 6 0 0
Thursday 06/05/2021 1St 3 1 0 0
Thursday 29/04/2021 1St 4 2 2 9
Thursday 22/04/2021 1St 7 3 8 1
Thursday 15/04/2021 1St 8 2 1 4
Thursday 08/04/2021 1St 0 9 5 7
Thursday 01/04/2021 1St 3 1 1 4
Thursday 25/03/2021 1St 7 6 6 1
Thursday 18/03/2021 1St 0 7 9 6
Thursday 11/03/2021 1St 9 8 0 1
Thursday 04/03/2021 1St 2 4 9 4
Thursday 25/02/2021 1St 8 3 6 0
Thursday 18/02/2021 1St 5 9 9 6
Thursday 11/02/2021 1St 2 0 9 9
Thursday 04/02/2021 1St 1 4 2 2
Thursday 28/01/2021 1St 9 3 3 6
Thursday 21/01/2021 1St 9 0 0 5
Thursday 14/01/2021 1St 0 8 5 6
Thursday 07/01/2021 1St 0 1 5 8
Thursday 31/12/2020 1St 2 3 4 3
Thursday 24/12/2020 1St 0 6 8 1
Thursday 17/12/2020 1St 9 1 1 4
Thursday 10/12/2020 1St 8 2 3 6
Thursday 03/12/2020 1St 9 4 2 4
Thursday 26/11/2020 1St 2 5 1 1
Thursday 19/11/2020 1St 8 9 2 2
Thursday 12/11/2020 1St 9 2 7 2
Thursday 05/11/2020 1St 4 1 3 0
Thursday 29/10/2020 1St 1 0 4 9
Thursday 22/10/2020 1St 9 6 2 6
Thursday 15/10/2020 1St 5 4 9 9
Thursday 08/10/2020 1St 3 9 6 6
Thursday 01/10/2020 1St 9 6 5 2
Thursday 24/09/2020 1St 1 8 1 9
Thursday 17/09/2020 1St 2 0 0 6
Thursday 10/09/2020 1St 6 0 8 0
Thursday 03/09/2020 1St 4 7 7 5
Thursday 27/08/2020 1St 0 5 7 1
Thursday 20/08/2020 1St 9 0 1 5
Thursday 13/08/2020 1St 7 3 8 9
Thursday 06/08/2020 1St 3 7 9 6
Thursday 30/07/2020 1St 8 2 7 7
Thursday 23/07/2020 1St 4 5 2 2
Thursday 16/07/2020 1St 5 5 7 4
Thursday 09/07/2020 1St 5 1 9 6
Thursday 02/07/2020 1St 1 3 5 1
Thursday 25/06/2020 1St 6 7 9 9
Thursday 18/06/2020 1St 0 9 7 2
Thursday 11/06/2020 1St 2 1 6 1
Thursday 04/06/2020 1St 6 7 8 8
Thursday 28/05/2020 1St 5 5 9 6
Thursday 21/05/2020 1St 6 1 1 8
Thursday 14/05/2020 1St 1 5 2 5
Thursday 07/05/2020 1St 1 4 3 4
Thursday 30/04/2020 1St 9 9 4 0
Thursday 23/04/2020 1St 0 7 8 2
Thursday 16/04/2020 1St 6 9 0 0
Thursday 09/04/2020 1St 2 3 8 3
Thursday 02/04/2020 1St 1 0 3 1
Thursday 26/03/2020 1St 3 3 9 7
Thursday 19/03/2020 1St 7 8 5 3
Thursday 12/03/2020 1St 9 0 7 1
Thursday 05/03/2020 1St 5 9 7 8
Thursday 27/02/2020 1St 7 0 6 6
Thursday 20/02/2020 1St 3 0 6 6
Thursday 13/02/2020 1St 0 2 4 5
Thursday 06/02/2020 1St 3 0 5 8
Thursday 30/01/2020 1St 1 5 9 4
Thursday 23/01/2020 1St 1 2 0 3
Thursday 16/01/2020 1St 8 9 5 2
Thursday 09/01/2020 1St 5 2 6 5
Thursday 02/01/2020 1St 9 4 6 3
Thursday 26/12/2019 1St 5 0 6 6
Thursday 19/12/2019 1St 4 7 8 5
Thursday 12/12/2019 1St 6 2 4 5
Thursday 05/12/2019 1St 5 8 1 9
Thursday 28/11/2019 1St 2 4 1 4
Thursday 21/11/2019 1St 4 3 9 8
Thursday 14/11/2019 1St 9 5 8 3
Thursday 07/11/2019 1St 6 1 8 3
Thursday 31/10/2019 1St 9 6 6 7
Thursday 24/10/2019 1St 4 9 3 9
Thursday 17/10/2019 1St 5 0 7 5
Thursday 10/10/2019 1St 3 2 1 6
Thursday 03/10/2019 1St 5 7 6 6
Thursday 26/09/2019 1St 9 4 7 6
Thursday 19/09/2019 1St 7 9 3 4
Thursday 12/09/2019 1St 0 2 2 1
Thursday 05/09/2019 1St 6 4 4 1
Thursday 29/08/2019 1St 2 4 5 5
Thursday 22/08/2019 1St 5 7 1 4
Thursday 15/08/2019 1St 0 1 2 7
Thursday 08/08/2019 1St 8 9 4 9
Thursday 01/08/2019 1St 1 6 0 7
Thursday 25/07/2019 1St 5 0 4 0
Thursday 18/07/2019 1St 9 6 7 8
Thursday 11/07/2019 1St 2 4 0 4
Thursday 04/07/2019 1St 6 4 3 8
Thursday 27/06/2019 1St 0 2 4 5
Thursday 20/06/2019 1St 5 2 3 1