wednesday Results
Day Date Prize Result
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1St 2 4 7 9
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1St 0 4 3 9
Wednesday 07/02/2024 1St 9 5 5 8
Wednesday 31/01/2024 1St 7 2 3 0
Wednesday 24/01/2024 1St 8 2 6 3
Wednesday 17/01/2024 1St 5 0 7 3
Wednesday 10/01/2024 1St 4 1 6 0
Wednesday 03/01/2024 1St 8 2 3 9
Wednesday 27/12/2023 1St 5 0 1 4
Wednesday 20/12/2023 1St 6 1 0 9
Wednesday 13/12/2023 1St 1 9 0 3
Wednesday 06/12/2023 1St 1 0 3 2
Wednesday 29/11/2023 1St 4 7 2 0
Wednesday 22/11/2023 1St 7 7 6 3
Wednesday 15/11/2023 1St 0 7 9 1
Wednesday 08/11/2023 1St 2 5 2 1
Wednesday 01/11/2023 1St 6 8 9 0
Wednesday 25/10/2023 1St 4 6 3 8
Wednesday 18/10/2023 1St 6 1 0 6
Wednesday 11/10/2023 1St 5 2 0 2
Wednesday 04/10/2023 1St 1 7 3 5
Wednesday 27/09/2023 1St 2 5 5 6
Wednesday 20/09/2023 1St 9 0 2 2
Wednesday 13/09/2023 1St 7 9 8 4
Wednesday 06/09/2023 1St 7 4 1 3
Wednesday 30/08/2023 1St 9 6 0 4
Wednesday 23/08/2023 1St 4 4 9 2
Wednesday 16/08/2023 1St 7 5 1 9
Wednesday 09/08/2023 1St 3 9 6 0
Wednesday 02/08/2023 1St 9 4 7 7
Wednesday 26/07/2023 1St 8 5 7 2
Wednesday 19/07/2023 1St 4 0 7 7
Wednesday 12/07/2023 1St 5 3 1 3
Wednesday 05/07/2023 1St 2 4 3 3
Wednesday 28/06/2023 1St 2 0 3 3
Wednesday 21/06/2023 1St 9 3 3 3
Wednesday 14/06/2023 1St 5 0 0 8
Wednesday 07/06/2023 1St 4 3 5 7
Wednesday 31/05/2023 1St 3 1 2 2
Wednesday 24/05/2023 1St 6 8 5 1
Wednesday 17/05/2023 1St 3 5 1 3
Wednesday 10/05/2023 1St 8 0 9 7
Wednesday 03/05/2023 1St 2 9 6 2
Wednesday 26/04/2023 1St 1 6 5 0
Wednesday 19/04/2023 1St 0 5 6 0
Wednesday 12/04/2023 1St 2 5 3 6
Wednesday 05/04/2023 1St 0 7 2 4
Wednesday 29/03/2023 1St 1 2 8 7
Wednesday 22/03/2023 1St 9 2 7 4
Wednesday 15/03/2023 1St 5 1 0 6
Wednesday 08/03/2023 1St 8 1 2 5
Wednesday 01/03/2023 1St 9 1 6 5
Wednesday 22/02/2023 1St 5 3 4 5
Wednesday 15/02/2023 1St 6 0 5 1
Wednesday 08/02/2023 1St 7 1 6 2
Wednesday 01/02/2023 1St 2 6 6 8
Wednesday 25/01/2023 1St 5 8 8 9
Wednesday 18/01/2023 1St 4 5 2 3
Wednesday 11/01/2023 1St 7 0 6 5
Wednesday 04/01/2023 1St 9 6 7 0
Wednesday 28/12/2022 1St 4 1 7 4
Wednesday 21/12/2022 1St 6 0 3 9
Wednesday 14/12/2022 1St 7 0 7 1
Wednesday 07/12/2022 1St 5 7 8 0
Wednesday 30/11/2022 1St 1 7 0 7
Wednesday 23/11/2022 1St 2 3 9 6
Wednesday 16/11/2022 1St 6 5 0 6
Wednesday 09/11/2022 1St 1 3 6 3
Wednesday 02/11/2022 1St 4 2 4 8
Wednesday 26/10/2022 1St 2 6 5 7
Wednesday 19/10/2022 1St 8 7 6 5
Wednesday 12/10/2022 1St 6 3 6 0
Wednesday 05/10/2022 1St 1 5 3 4
Wednesday 28/09/2022 1St 6 1 0 5
Wednesday 21/09/2022 1St 0 3 2 0
Wednesday 14/09/2022 1St 6 1 0 7
Wednesday 07/09/2022 1St 8 6 7 7
Wednesday 31/08/2022 1St 0 2 6 8
Wednesday 24/08/2022 1St 6 9 7 6
Wednesday 17/08/2022 1St 9 0 6 0
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1St 2 4 5 4
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1St 5 2 1 8
Wednesday 27/07/2022 1St 0 9 2 1
Wednesday 20/07/2022 1St 5 5 3 0
Wednesday 13/07/2022 1St 2 3 4 5
Wednesday 06/07/2022 1St 0 5 6 8
Wednesday 29/06/2022 1St 1 4 8 8
Wednesday 22/06/2022 1St 5 3 6 6
Wednesday 15/06/2022 1St 1 3 0 7
Wednesday 08/06/2022 1St 3 2 1 2
Wednesday 01/06/2022 1St 5 1 7 9
Wednesday 25/05/2022 1St 1 3 5 5
Wednesday 18/05/2022 1St 7 0 8 0
Wednesday 11/05/2022 1St 0 5 9 0
Wednesday 04/05/2022 1St 5 7 0 8
Wednesday 27/04/2022 1St 8 1 6 1
Wednesday 20/04/2022 1St 5 4 1 4
Wednesday 13/04/2022 1St 4 3 5 3
Wednesday 06/04/2022 1St 4 4 3 6
Wednesday 30/03/2022 1St 6 8 6 1